EVENT CALENDAR

JULY 2021

 

Friday July 2 @ 11 - 12pm |  LENOX HILL HOUSE, ZOOM PERFORMANCE  |  New York, NY

_____

Wednesday July 7 @ 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

_____

Wednesday July 14 @ 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Friday July 16 @ 11 - 12pm |  LENOX HILL HOUSE, ZOOM PERFORMANCE  |  New York, NY

_____

Monday July 19 @ 1 - 2pm |  LENOX HILL HOUSE, ZOOM PERFORMANCE  |  New York, NY

Wednesday July 21 @ 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Friday July 23 @ 11 - 12pm |  LENOX HILL HOUSE, ZOOM PERFORMANCE |  New York, NY

Saturday July 24 @ 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

_____

Monday July 26 @ 1 - 2pm |  LENOX HILL HOUSE, ZOOM PERFORMANCE |  New York, NY

Wednesday July 28 @ 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Friday July 30 @ 11 - 12pm |  LENOX HILL HOUSE, ZOOM PERFORMANCE |  New York, NY

_____

AUGUST 2021

 

Monday August 2 @ 1 - 2pm |  LENOX HILL HOUSE, ZOOM PERFORMANCE |  New York, NY

Wednesday August 4 @  5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

_____

 

Monday August 23 @ 1 - 2pm |  LENOX HILL HOUSE, ZOOM PERFORMANCE |  New York, NY

 

Wednesday August 25 @  5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Friday August 27 @ 11 - 12pm |  LENOX HILL HOUSE, ZOOM PERFORMANCE |  New York, NY

_____

SEPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday September 1 @ 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Wednesday September 8 @ 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Saturday September 11 @ 6 - 7pm | PRIVATE EVENT |  Westfield, NJ

Wednesday September 15 @ 3 - 6 pm  |  PRIVATE EVENT | Briarcliff Manor, NY

Wednesday September 22 @ 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Wednesday September 29 @ 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

OCTOBER 2021

Wednesday October 6 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Wednesday October 13 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Wednesday October 20 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Wednesday October 27 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

NOVEMBER 2021

Wednesday November 3 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Wednesday November 10 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Friday November 12 @ 8 - 10pm | PRIVATE EVENT | Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday November 17 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY

Wednesday November 2 5 - 9pm  |  DON'T TELL MAMA'S PIANO BAR  |  New York, NY